30×30 #28: Stripes on Stripes

29 Nov

  • Top: Chaps (thrifted)
  • Sweater: Sweet Romeo (TJ Maxx)
  • Jeans: Style & Co. (Macy’s)
  • Boots: Mossimo (Target)
  • Multicolored beads: vintage (gift)
  • Blue beads: vintage (flea market)

My boss (who I don’t see very often) was all about my boots today. She kept saying that I looked like I was ready to kick some ass. She was right.*
*I always kick ass at work…in a get-lots-done-well way, not an everyone’s-scared-of-Nina way (I hope).

Leave a Reply

