30×30 #27: Fall into the…

28 Nov

  • Top: Lucky Brand (consignment)
  • Skirt: H&M
  • Boots: Rocketdog (Marshalls)
  • Tights: Gap outlet

I love these tights (it’s hard to tell from the picture, but they’re a very vibrant purple!). I always get compliments on them, although when a fellow bus rider asked me where I got them and I answered, “The Gap outlet,” she said, “Gap? Never heard of it.” I’m wondering if she heard wrong (and that I heard her wrong when she incorrectly repeated it).

Or maybe she was messing with me.

Leave a Reply

