30×30 #18: Trinkets

18 Nov

I really only left the house to take my pooch for a stroll, so I wore some workout wear:

  • Shirt: Pressbox by Royce Apparel (from work)
  • Running pants: Saucony
  • Jacket: Northface fleece
  • Shoes: Muzino Wave Inspire 8 (newish and I love them!)

But I did work on a couple little projects, like putting this necklace together. Sorry about the picture quality–what you’re seeing is a dog tag (literal DOG tag; not like an army one) from Lincoln County, NC with an expiration date of October 1, 1922. I picked it up in an antique store in a cute mountain town (NOT in Lincoln Co, though). The little sparkly marcasite ball was a late nineties/early 00s Christmas gift from my aunt.

Leave a Reply

