30×30 #16: Quilted

17 Nov

  • Top: Gap
  • Skirt: Worthington (JC Penney)
  • Boots: Merona (Target)
  • Tights: probably Target
  • Necklace: (consignment)

I love looking a little nicer on Fridays and throwing off those who embrace “Casual Friday,” even though we can wear pretty much whatever we want, whenever we want at my office.

Also, I have confession to make: I popped into DSW after work to pick up these beauties:

Blowfish “Brandi” [shopping.aol.com]

I used to have a similar pair that I LOVED, but they were flat and a bit too big, so I was thrilled to find these for only $25!!!

Leave a Reply

