30×30 #14: Judy Jetson

15 Nov

I match my art!

kiss my ring.

  • Dress: Spense (Stein Mart)
  • Cardigan: Merona (Target)
  • Boots: Mossimo (Target)
  • Tights: unsure
  • Belt: vintage (thrifted)
  • Bracelets: vintage (thrifted)
  • Ring: vintage (gift–my original engagement ring!)

I always feel like Judy Jetson when I wear this dress because the collar is kind of futuristic, don’t you think? Here, compare:

Isn’t she adorable? [burnettsboards.com]

Loving this outfit for a particularly long day.

Leave a Reply

