30×30 #8: Easy as 1, 2, 3…

9 Nov

No, my name’s not Ilene.

First time wearing this top, and I felt pretty good! My husband said I looked like I belonged in The Jackson 5, and I took it as a compliment.

I would have loved to put my Rocketdog boots with this ensemb, but I wore them the day before and don’t like to wear the same shoes two days in a row (since I read to vary shoe types and heel heights each day).

  • Top: Lucky Brand (consignment)
  • Jeans: Denizen (Target)
  • Shoes: Mossimo (Target)
  • Earrings: I’ve had them forever, and I think they’re from Target, too! (Note: I changed the hooks out with surgical steel ones.)
  • Pose: Acting like I’m at the Mystery Spot in Santa Cruz, or something

 

Leave a Reply

