30×30 #6: I voted…for this outfit*

7 Nov

It wasn’t my intention to wear this outfit yesterday.  I had something else planned, but the top I wanted to wear (the black v-neck) was in the hamper and I just couldn’t justify taking it out (and spritzing a little extra perfume on it…). Laundry Day seems that much more important when you have fewer items of clothing.

I’m sparing you yet another picture with really creepy eyes.

  • Top: Lands’ End (thrifted)
  • Cardigan: Merona (Target)
  • Skirt: H&M
  • Boots: Mossimo (Target)
  • Tights: unsure
  • Ring (on my right hand, which you can’t really see but I love): Aria Handmade
  • Pose: Election anxiety-induced

This combo is really close to an outfit I packed for my trip to California last Christmas. Sometimes it’s nice just to go with something you know works.

*Before you freak out, I also voted in the election–a week early!

Leave a Reply

