30×30 #4: Costume Change

6 Nov

This photo is really creepy. Sorry about that (mostly apologizing to myself). I got tired of trying to edit it to make it better.

I wore *almost* this outfit on our last day in Wilmington. Since I only packed one pair of jeans, I was wearing my skinnies + Jack Purcells, but changed into this when we got in before heading to a family dinner:

  • Sweater: Sweet Romeo (TJ Maxx)
  • Shirt (under sweater): Mossimo (Target) — yes, again…I’m a light packer!
  • Jeans: Denizen (Target)
  • Shoes: Kork-Ease (DSW)
  • Pose: Creeper Realness

That wraps up weekend trip outfit posts! This is good news, because I don’t accessorize (much) when I travel, and that’s boring for everyone involved.

Leave a Reply

